Congratulations to the 2017-2018 Faculty Career Development Award Recipients:

Henry Samueli School of Engineering & Applied Sciences

Graduate School of Education & Information Sciences

Humanities Division

School of Law

Life Sciences Division

Physical Sciences Division

 Field School of Public Health

School of Arts & Architecture

Social Sciences Division

Luskin School of Public Affairs

School of Theater, Film and Television